A+ | A= | A- | login | 
    miSW Rel. 7.2  
    Wednesday - 17 April 2024   
Plenary Sessions  
Opening Plenary Session  
Keynote Speech  
Panel on Energy  
Case Histories  
Technical Sessions  
Special Sessions  
Find a Paper  
Conference Dinner  

Executive Committee

Debora Stefani AEIT General President, General Chair, Italy
Massimo La Scala Technical Program General Chair, Italy
Roberto Caldon Technical Program Chair, Italy
Angelo Raciti Technical Program Chair, Italy
Adamo N. Panzanella Logistics Chair, Italy
Stefano Pirani Web Services Chair, Italy
Gianfranco Veglio AEIT Past General President,
Finance Chair, Italy
Sergio Bruno Publication Chair, Italy
Massimo Pompili Local Chair, Italy

Local Committee

Massimo Pompili, Italy
Luigi Martirano, Italy
Maria Carmen Falvo, Italy
Stefano Lauria, Italy
Alessandro Ruvio, Italy
Luigi Calcara, Italy
Marco Maccioni, Italy
Cristina Moscatello, Italy
Alessandro Flammini, Italy
Andrea Massacesi, Italy
Riccardo Loggia, Italy
Marco Graziani, Italy
Stefano Panella, Italy
Marzia Caldora, Italy

Young Committee

Alessandro Bosisio, Italy
Luigi Calcara, Italy
Giulia Cifalinò, Italy
Pietro Colella, Italy
Francesca Ceglia, Italy
Giulia Nerozzi, Italy
Antony Vasile, Italy

Technical Committee

Hamdi Abdi • Razi University, Iran
Romano Ambrogi • RSE, Italy
Amedeo Andreotti • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Marcello Baricco • Università di Torino, Italy
Massimo Battaglioni • Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
Roberto Benato • Università di Padova, Italy
Radu Bojoi • Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Silverio Bolognani • Università di Padova, Italy
Concettina Buccella • Università de L'Aquila, Italy
Alessandro Busacca • Università di Palermo, Italy
Giampaolo Buticchi • Univ. of Nottingham Ningbo China, China
Giuseppe Cafaro • Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Giovanni Cancellieri • AEIT-AICT, Italy
Enrico Maria Carlini • Terna, Italy
Carlo Cecati • Università de L'Aquila, Italy
Vittorio Cecconi • Università di Palermo, Italy
Claudio Cherbaucich • RSE, Italy
Gianfranco Chicco • Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Stefania Conti • Università degli Studi di Catania, Italy
Francesco Cupertino • Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Alfonso Damiano • Università di Cagliari, Italy
Pasquale Daponte • Università del Sannio, Italy
Giovanni De Carne • Karlsrue Istitute of Technology, Germany
Enrico De Tuglie • Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Andrea Del Pizzo • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Maria Dicorato • Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Vittorio Ferrari • Università di Brescia, Italy
Gianluca Fulli • JRC, Belgium
Alberto Geri • RSE, Italy
Giorgio Giacinto • Università di Cagliari, Italy
Francisco Gonzales Longatt • Univ. of South Eastern Norway, Norway
Giorgio Graditi • ENEA, Italy
Diego Iannuzzi • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Antonio Imbruglia • AEIT-AMES, Italy
Roberto Langella • Univ. della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Italy
Lucia Lo Bello • Università degli Studi di Catania, Italy
Michela Longo • Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Fabrizio Marignetti • Univ. di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, Italy
Luigi Martirano • Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy
Stefano Massucco • AEIT-AEE, Italy
Francesco Matera • FUB, Italy
Giovanni Mazzanti • Univeristà di Bologna, Italy
Rosario Miceli • Università di Palermo, Italy
Carlo Alberto Nucci • Università di Bologna, Italy
Roberto Oboe • Università di Padova, Italy
Mario Pagano • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Mario Paolone • EPFL, Switzerland
Giuseppe Parise • AEIT-ASTRI, Italy
Gianni Pasolini • Università di Bologna, Italy
Fabrizio Pilo • Università di Cagliari, Italy
Massimo Pompili • Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy
Ferdinanda Ponci • RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Farhad Rachidi • EPFL, Switzerland
Roberta Ramponi • Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Sergio Rapuano • Università del Sannio, Italy
Christian Rehtanz • TU Dortmund, Germany
Mario Rinaldi • AEIT, Italy
Eleonora Riva Sanseverino • Università di Palermo, Italy
Renato Rizzo • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Santi Agatino Rizzo • Università degli Studi di Catania, Italy
Alessandro Rubino • Università degli Studi di Bari, Italy
Alessandro Ruvio • Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy
Pierluigi Siano • Università di Salerno, Italy
Lee-Ann Steenkamp • Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Domenico Stefanelli • Enel, Italy
Claudia Steluta Martis • Technical Univ. Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Giorgio Sulligoi • Università di Trieste, Italy
Giuseppe Marco Tina • Università degli Studi di Catania, Italy
Alfredo Vaccaro • Università del Sannio, Italy
Giorgio Ventre • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Paola Verde • Univ. di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, Italy
      and Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy
Domenico Villacci • Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Jie Wang • Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dario Zaninelli • Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Junbo Zhao • Mississippi State University, USA
Gaetano Zizzo • Università di Palermo, Italy

Conference QR code

Share with Your Friends












the miSW CMS manages the size of the logos in order to assign to each one the same surface area, within the limit of the column width

Powered by miSW
Website copyright 2014 - 2024 AEIT
This website is hosted by AEIT - Milano (https://www.aeit.it) c.f. e p.iva 01950140150
For questions or comments, please contact: Webmaster
AEIT websites use cookies. By using this website you agree to the placement of these cookies.
To learn more read the AEIT Privacy Policy